BHS Class of 1957 Donation to the Museum.

Shown left to right. Sandra Gunning Young, Clarence Scroggins, Jane Carr Snider, Powell Dabbs, Charles Horton, and Diane Hyche.

These are some of the classmates on the Class of 1957 Bessemer High School reunion committee that presented Diane Hyche, President of the Board of Directors for the Bessemer Hall of History Museum with a $746.45 check to be used to preserve Bessemer High School memorabilia. The class of 1957 offers a challenge to other Bessemer High School they have reunions that they donate excess funds to the museum.